Search Results

NamePhoneLocationEmail
Alexander, Ana M.
Partner
(305) 461-8753 Miami aalexander@wickersmith.com
Audie, Lynn L.
Partner
(305) 461-8745 Miami laudie@wickersmith.com
Bannon, Shylie A.
Associate
(904) 598-3217 Jacksonville sbannon@wickersmith.com
Baron, Teresita M.
Associate
(305) 461-8705 Miami tbaron@wickersmith.com
Barron, Todd
Associate
(954) 847-4870 Fort Lauderdale tbarron@wickersmith.com
Bauroth, Robert C.
Partner
(954) 847-4804 Fort Lauderdale rbauroth@wickersmith.com
Bolinger, Randall M.
Senior Counsel
(407) 317-2001 Orlando rbolinger@wickersmith.com
Brigman, Lindsay T.
Partner
(813) 222-7255 Tampa lbrigman@wickersmith.com
Brooks, Shawn J.
Associate
(305) 461-8830 Miami sbrooks@wickersmith.com
Brown, James R.
Partner
(813) 222-7274 Tampa jbrown@wickersmith.com
Burby, Jennifer Daku
Associate
(813) 222-7219 Tampa jburby@wickersmith.com
Cabanas, Oscar J.
Partner
(305) 461-8710 Miami ocabanas@wickersmith.com
Campbell, Julie A.
Partner
(239) 552-5328 Naples jcampbell@wickersmith.com
Campbell, III, John A.
Partner
(954) 847-4851 Fort Lauderdale jacampbell@wickersmith.com
Capper, Cary W.
Partner
(305) 461-8740 Miami ccapper@wickersmith.com
Carroll, Heidi B.
Associate
(239) 552-5351 Naples hcarroll@wickersmith.com
Cazin, Christopher A.
Associate
(813) 222-7211 Tampa ccazin@wickersmith.com
Chase, Kevin K.
Partner
(407) 317-2176 Orlando kchase@wickersmith.com
Christin, Nicholas E.
Managing Partner
(305) 461-8718 Miami nchristin@wickersmith.com
Clark, Jr., H. Wayne
Partner
(954) 847-4811 Fort Lauderdale wclark@wickersmith.com
Cohen, Jordan
Partner
(954) 847-4834 Fort Lauderdale jcohen@wickersmith.com
Cook, David R.
Partner
(305) 461-8758 Miami dcook@wickersmith.com
Cook, Wendy
Associate
(305) 461-8775 Miami wcook@wickersmith.com
Coward, Clay "Chip" H.
Partner
(407) 317-2003 Orlando ccoward@wickersmith.com
Crep, Erik P.
Partner
(305) 461-8728 Miami ecrep@wickersmith.com
Crews, Kevin W.
Partner
(239) 552-5300 Naples kcrews@wickersmith.com
Dahl, Patrick K.
Partner
(954) 847-4827 Fort Lauderdale pdahl@wickersmith.com
Daley, Damian D.
Partner
(305) 448-3939 Miami ddaley@wickersmith.com
De Palma, Timothy Edward
Associate
(407) 317-2026 Orlando tdepalma@wickersmith.com
Demanovich, Stephen James
Associate
(305) 461-8741 Miami sdemanovich@wickersmith.com
DeMartino, Amy Millan
Partner
(561) 478-6949 West Palm Beach ademartino@wickersmith.com
Diamond, Eric D.
Partner
(305) 461-8748 Miami ediamond@wickersmith.com
Diamond, Spencer Miles
Associate
(407) 317-2113 Orlando sdiamond@wickersmith.com
Diaz, Erin M.
Partner
(813) 222-7201 Tampa ediaz@wickersmith.com
D'Lugo, Michael R.
Partner
(407) 317-2160 Orlando mdlugo@wickersmith.com
Durrani, Jan K.
Associate
(407) 317-2154 Orlando jdurrani@wickersmith.com
Edwards, Jennifer Nicole
Associate
(407) 317-2011 Orlando jedwards@wickersmith.com
Edwards, Jr., Ted "Buzz"
Associate
(407) 317-2183 Orlando tedwards@wickersmith.com
Elkins, Michael S.
Associate
(954) 847-4828 Fort Lauderdale melkins@wickersmith.com
Erdmann, Kirsten O.
Associate
(305) 461-8734 Miami kerdmann@wickersmith.com
Ferrante, Craig
Partner
(239) 552-5333 Naples cferrante@wickersmith.com
Fink, William F.
Partner
(305) 461-8786 Miami wfink@wickersmith.com
Flanagan, Barbara A.
Partner
(407) 317-2172 Orlando bflanagan@wickersmith.com
Fleischman (formerly Greenfield), Katie S.
Associate
(305) 461-8712 Miami kgreenfield@wickersmith.com
Flores-Dickman, Odelsa "Ody"
Associate
(239) 552-5302 Naples oflores-dickman@wickersmith.com
Ford, Richards H.
Managing Partner
(407) 317-2170 Orlando, Tampa rford@wickersmith.com
Freeman, Lindsey E.
Associate
(407) 317-2077 Orlando lfreeman@wickersmith.com
Frimmel, Deborah E.
Associate
(407) 317-2126 Orlando dfrimmel@wickersmith.com
Garcia, Carlos "Charlie"
Associate
(954) 847-4814 Fort Lauderdale cgarcia1@wickersmith.com
Garcia, Raychel
Associate
(407) 317-2034 Orlando rgarcia@wickersmith.com
Gillis, David J.
Associate
(305) 461-8708 Miami dgillis@wickersmith.com
Glace, Joseph P.
Associate
(305) 461-8832 Miami jglace@wickersmith.com
Glickman, Traci L.
Partner
(561) 478-6941 West Palm Beach tglickman@wickersmith.com
Glusman, Jason A.
Partner
(954) 847-4878 Fort Lauderdale jglusman@wickersmith.com
Godwin, Victoria N.
Associate
(954) 847-4836 Fort Lauderdale vgodwin@wickersmith.com
Greenberg, Aaron Benjamin
Associate
(954) 847-4883 Fort Lauderdale agreenberg@wickersmith.com
Gruber, Erik J.
Associate
(954) 847-4883 Fort Lauderdale egruber@wickersmith.com
Guppenberger, Brian C.
Associate
(407) 317-2007 Orlando bguppenberger@wickersmith.com
Gutjahr, Rebecca Valentina
Associate
(305) 461-8785 Miami rgutjahr@wickersmith.com
Hampton, Tiffany N.
Associate
(239) 552-5332 Naples thampton@wickersmith.com
Hasty, III, Frederick "Rick" E.
Partner
(305) 461-8751 Miami fhasty@wickersmith.com
Hechtman, Brandon Jay
Associate
(305) 461-8768 Miami bhechtman@wickersmith.com
Holtmann, Michael A.
Partner
(305) 461-8770 Miami mholtmann@wickersmith.com
Howanitz, E. Holland "Holly"
Partner
(904) 598-3207 Jacksonville ehowanitz@wickersmith.com
Hubbert, Cecelia A.
Associate
(813) 222-7225 Tampa chubbert@wickersmith.com
Jahr, Christopher J.
Associate
(954) 847-4831 Fort Lauderdale cjahr@wickersmith.com
Johns, Patrick
Associate
(561) 478-6948 West Palm Beach pjohns@wickersmith.com
Jones, Steven
Associate
(305) 461-8738 Miami sjones@wickersmith.com
Kane III, Robert R.
Associate
(561) 478-6981 West Palm Beach rkane@wickersmith.com
Kastrenakes, George P.
Associate
(561) 478-6920 West Palm Beach gkastrenakes@wickersmith.com
Lasseter, Richard L.
Associate
(904) 598-3205 Jacksonville rlasseter@wickersmith.com
Leeper, Chad E.
Partner
(407) 317-2067 Melbourne cleeper@wickersmith.com
Leinicke, Shelley H.
Partner
(954) 847-4810 Fort Lauderdale shleinicke@wickersmith.com
Leinicke, Steven Y.
Partner
(954) 847-4802 Fort Lauderdale syleinicke@wickersmith.com
Levin, Drew M.
Associate
(305) 461-8879 Miami dlevin@wickersmith.com
Liro, Jacob J.
Partner
(305) 461-8730 Miami jliro@wickersmith.com
Livingston, Heidi J.
Associate
(407) 317-2168 Orlando hlivingston@wickersmith.com
Lundeen, A. Scott
Partner
(305) 461-8797 Miami slundeen@wickersmith.com
McCall, Abigail
Associate
(561) 478-6926 West Palm Beach amccall@wickersmith.com
McCormick, Leslie A.
Partner
(305) 461-8733 Miami lmccormick@wickersmith.com
McCoy, Shannon L.
Associate
(305) 448-3939 Miami smccoy@wickersmith.com
McCoy, Jackson F.
Managing Partner
(305) 461-8735 Miami jmccoy@wickersmith.com
McCoy, Michael
Associate
(813) 222-7248 Tampa mmccoy@wickersmith.com
McLeod, Daniel Owen
Associate
(407) 317-2037 Orlando dmcleod@wickersmith.com
Menello, Joseph P.
Partner
(407) 317-2118 Orlando jmenello@wickersmith.com
Mercer, Kevin G.
Partner
(904) 598-3223 Jacksonville kmercer@wickersmith.com
Miller, Jonathon S.
Associate
(954) 847-4880 Fort Lauderdale jmiller@wickersmith.com
Mixson, Patrick L.
Associate
(407) 317-2103 Orlando pmixson@wickersmith.com
Morley, Lance L.
Associate
(407) 317-2065 Orlando lmorley@wickersmith.com
Nam, Heidi
Associate
(305) 448-3939 Miami hnam@wickersmith.com
Nichols, Brandon M.
Associate
(239) 552-5335 Naples bnichols@wickersmith.com
Nickas, Constantine "Dean"
Partner
(305) 461-8703 Miami cnickas@wickersmith.com
O'Hara, Dennis M.
Managing Partner
(954) 847-4801 / (305) 461-8701 Fort Lauderdale, Miami dohara@wickersmith.com
Oles, Alexis C.
Associate
(904) 598-3203 Jacksonville aoles@wickersmith.com
Paradela, Robert E.
Partner
(954) 847-4829 Fort Lauderdale rparadela@wickersmith.com
Paveglio, Steve D.
Associate
(904) 598-3228 Jacksonville spaveglio@wickersmith.com
Perez, T. Christine
Associate
(954) 847-4869 Fort Lauderdale tperez@wickersmith.com
Poblete, Charlene C.
Partner
(904) 598-3209 Jacksonville cpoblete@wickersmith.com
Price, Melinda Alico
Associate
(239) 552-5331 Naples mprice@wickersmith.com
Prince, Jessica
Associate
(904) 598-3213 Jacksonville jprince@wickersmith.com
Ramnarine, Varun
Associate
(407) 317-2009 Orlando vramnarine@wickersmith.com
Ramsey, Richard E.
Partner
(904) 598-3201 Jacksonville rramsey@wickersmith.com
Rechsteiner, Shaun A.
Associate
(407) 317-2198 Orlando srechsteiner@wickersmith.com
Reed, Michael E.
Partner
(813) 222-7208 Tampa mreed@wickersmith.com
Reyes, Margalie Fenelus
Associate
(407) 317-2010 Orlando mreyes@wickersmith.com
Rhys , Adam W.
Partner
(561) 478-6952 West Palm Beach arhys@wickersmith.com
Ringhofer, R. Baron
Partner
(239) 552-5306 Naples rringhofer@wickersmith.com
Ritucci, Amanda
Associate
(561) 478-6937 West Palm Beach aritucci@wickersmith.com
Rudolf, Max C.
Associate
(954) 847-4859 Fort Lauderdale mrudolf@wickersmith.com
Ruff, Jr., Mark H.
Partner
(561) 478-6939 West Palm Beach mruff@wickersmith.com
Rush, Brian W.
Associate
(407) 317-2197 Orlando brush@wickersmith.com
Santana, Adam
Associate
(305) 461-8747 Miami asantana@wickersmith.com
Sardinha, III, Frank
Associate
(305) 461-8771 Miami fsardinha@wickersmith.com
Sato, Franklin H.
Associate
(561) 689-6934 West Palm Beach fsato@wickersmith.com
Schulz, Kelly A.
Associate
(561) 478-6968 West Palm Beach kschulz@wickersmith.com
Seamster, Nicholas S.
Associate
(561) 478-6955 West Palm Beach nseamster@wickersmith.com
Sica, Victoria
Associate
(305) 461-8792 Miami vsica@wickersmith.com
Smillova, Antonia M.
Partner
(561) 478-6933 West Palm Beach asmillova@wickersmith.com
Spengler, Kurt M.
Partner
(407) 317-2186 Orlando kspengler@wickersmith.com
Spiro, Brian M.
Associate
(305) 461-8727 Miami bspiro@wickersmith.com
Stover, Heather L.
Associate
(813) 222-7215 Tampa hstover@wickersmith.com
Studley, Rachel
Partner
(561) 478-6945 West Palm Beach rstudley@wickersmith.com
Taylor, Rafferty E.
Partner
(954) 847-4847 Fort Lauderdale rtaylor@wickersmith.com
Theodore, Meghan L.
Associate
(813) 222-7240 Tampa mtheodore@wickersmith.com
Tyson, Michael C.
Partner
(407) 317-2124 Orlando mtyson@wickersmith.com
Walton, Bryan B.
Partner
(305) 461-8794 Miami bwalton@wickersmith.com
Watts, Jr., Raymond E.
Partner
(407) 317-2166 Orlando rwatts@wickersmith.com
Wegerif, Megan M.
Associate
(561) 478-6959 West Palm Beach mwegerif@wickersmith.com
White, Rebecca Nye
Associate
(407) 317-2038 Melbourne rwhite@wickersmith.com
Whitman, Ben J.
Associate
(954) 847-4820 Fort Lauderdale bwhitman@wickersmith.com
Wicker, Vivianne A.
Partner
(305) 461-8774 Miami vwicker@wickersmith.com
Wicker II, J.J. "Spike"
Partner
(561) 478-6923 West Palm Beach jwicker@wickersmith.com
Willers, Andrew
Senior Counsel
(813) 222-7287 Tampa awillers@wickersmith.com
Wilson, Susan M.
Associate
(813) 222-7221 Tampa swilson1@wickersmith.com
Withers, Ashley P.
Partner
(239) 552-5304 Naples awithers@wickersmith.com
Wolfe, Scharome R.
Associate
(407) 843-3939 Orlando swolfe@wickersmith.com
Woodward, Melissa T.
Associate
(407) 317-2014 Orlando mwoodward@wickersmith.com
Yencarelli, Jennifer Nicole
Associate
(407) 317-2156 Orlando jyencarelli@wickersmith.com
Young, Logan J.
Associate
(407) 317-2158 Orlando lyoung@wickersmith.com
Zamora, Enrique D.
Associate
(305) 461-8756 Miami ezamora@wickersmith.com