Miami
Regions Bank Building
2800 Ponce de Leon Boulevard, Suite 800
Coral Gables, FL 33134

Ph: (305) 448-3939
Fx: (305) 441-1745

Office Contacts:

A. Scott Lundeen  -  ext. 8797  -  slundeen@wickersmith.com
Bryan B. Walton  -  ext. 8794  -  bwalton@wickersmith.com
Cary W. Capper  -  ext. 8740  -  ccapper@wickersmith.com
David R. Cook  -  ext. 3939  -  dcook@wickersmith.com
Dennis M. O'Hara  -  ext. 4801  -  dohara@wickersmith.com
Eric D. Diamond  -  ext. 3939  -  ediamond@wickersmith.com
Erik P. Crep  -  ext. 8728  -  ecrep@wickersmith.com
Jackson F. McCoy  -  ext. 8735  -  jmcCoy@wickersmith.com
Jacob J. Liro  -  ext. 8730  -  jliro@wickersmith.com
Jaime J. Baca  -  ext. 8725  -  jbaca@wickersmith.com
Lynn L. Audie  -  ext. 8745  -  laudie@wickersmith.com
Oscar J. Cabanas  -  ext. 8710  -  ocabanas@wickersmith.com
Theresa A. Strub  -  ext. 8815  -  tstrub@wickersmith.com
William F. Fink  -  ext. 8786  -  wfink@wickersmith.com

 Click here to view map and get directions